Meal Movement (Personal Trainer Food) vs NutriSystem- Taste Review

35 comments

Meal Movement (Personal Trainer Food) vs NutriSystem diet food taste test review. Personal Trainer Food Coupon for off of Meal Movement (Personal Trainer Food) food at BryanMarcel.com. Both NutriSystem and The Meal Movement (Personal Trainer Food) are popular diet weight loss food programs. NutriSystem and The Meal Movement take different approaches to diet weight loss. This video is a review of NutriSystem and The Meal Movement’s (Personal Trainer Food) diet weight loss food programs. I look at the portion size of the NutriSystem and Meal Movement food (Personal Trainer Food), the quality of the food and do a taste test review. NutriSystem focuses on portion control and portion size. The NutriSystem website claims that because of portion control you don’t have to count calories or fat. Portion control is the reason that most diets fail. Portion control doesn’t teach you how to change your eating habits, so the weight will probably return after you finish the diet. A portion control diet will not lead to long term weight loss success. Nutrisystem, Jenny Craig and Weight Watchers rely on portion control and calorie reduction for weight loss. The HCG diet also relies on calorie reduction. This diet approach is based on the false belief that calorie reduction is the key to weight loss. Calories have very little to do with weight loss. It is not necessary to reduce your daily calorie intake in order to lose weight. Reduced calorie diets, like Nutrisystem, jenny craig and
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Thank you for watching please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Watch in HD I am on my weight loss journey and wanted to share this with you all! Feel free to ask me any questions about what I eat, how long I exercise, etc. I’ll be happy to answer any questions!
Video Rating: 4 / 5

{ 35 comments }

BryanMarcelLifestyle May 10, 2012 at 5:15 pm

It’s really just that? good.

IulovemeI May 10, 2012 at 5:49 pm

seems like more of an? advertisement for meal movement.

PetUniqueLLC May 10, 2012 at 6:09 pm

I tried NutriSystem for a hot minute, back in 2008. I tried to eat their food for all of about 6 days, it was disgusting, I packed that junk up in a box and shipped it right back to NutriSytem for a full refund. ? Diets don’t work. Now, I’m on a Christian based weight loss program at my church and I’ve lost 11 lbs in 3-weeks, no diets, food restrictions, calorie counting, or rigorous exercise. I eat what I want and I feel great!

simonamod May 10, 2012 at 6:10 pm

Helpful video! btw my sis followed this? top diet program named: Impact 790 Diet and dropped 16 pounds within just a month. I do not remember the exact website just Google it.

pbarren May 10, 2012 at 6:28 pm

I’ve been on Meal Movement for? several months and enjoy the food very much. Great tasting meals and fresh. A great way to go at a competitive price. The fact that I don’t have to make my sack lunches to take to the office is the biggest convenience.

BryanMarcelLifestyle May 10, 2012 at 7:22 pm

Two of my three sons are vegetarians. One is healthy, the other is not. I was a vegetarian for almost three? years. Google “acu cell nutrition vegan” for about the best answer to your question.

SuperFrenchfry76 May 10, 2012 at 7:44 pm

@bryanmarcellifestyle What is your opinion on Vegan diets? I have had health issues related to a poor diet ever since i moved to the US (1999) such as clogged arteries and asthma and I watched “forks over knives” which changed my opinion on meats? in general. Thanks for the videos.

BryanMarcelLifestyle May 10, 2012 at 7:56 pm

The jury is still out on MSG. For those that are sensitive it should be? avoided. But, The Meal Movement has no MSG or HFCS in it’s teriyaki sauce. As far as flavors, both natural and artificial are made in a lab. The are the chemical equivalent of the flavor. Seeing the words “natural flavor” simply means there are no natural flavors.

RasEuph3 May 10, 2012 at 8:31 pm

Greetings Thank you for your videos. I enjoy & share them with everyone. After seeing loads of ppl with Nutrisystem pushed in a pantry or staked in closet I could tell there was a quality issue & wouldnt recommend it to anyone.? My concern with Meal Movement demoed was the teriyaki sauce. As a person who has consumed hundreds of pkgs of Ramen I know(think) the worst part is the MSG seasoning packet they include. How concerned should one be about the HFCS and “flavors” that make up those sauces?

BryanMarcelLifestyle May 10, 2012 at 8:34 pm

My bio? is available at my website.

andyandcarl May 10, 2012 at 9:03 pm

Are you a nutritionist? ?

Alani Blue May 10, 2012 at 9:36 pm

You are so adorable…your voice is so soothing! You? look great! No homo

ChinaCandyCouture May 10, 2012 at 10:28 pm

@luvmeorleveme1 thank you? :-)

ChinaCandyCouture May 10, 2012 at 11:19 pm

@kishababy90 I have? definitely seen them at Target! & thank you :-)

ChinaCandyCouture May 10, 2012 at 11:28 pm

@SophiaLaurae thank you Sophia? :-)

ChinaCandyCouture May 10, 2012 at 11:31 pm

@ExtendedStudent4Real thank? you!! :-)

luvmeorleveme1 May 10, 2012 at 11:56 pm

you look great?

kishababy90 May 11, 2012 at 12:32 am

You? look great already but i understand that u wanna lose weight for personal reasons,do u know if target has the zumba dvds?

SophiaLaurae May 11, 2012 at 12:44 am

Good luck China!!! ?

ExtendedStudent4Real May 11, 2012 at 1:00 am

Good luck with your journey. My sister and? I went to a Zumba class and talk about fun and tiring.

Mississippipickens May 11, 2012 at 1:44 am

i will? try it..thank u

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 2:22 am

@prettygyrl83 thank you? Angie!! & girl get that Zumba it works lol

prettygyrl83 May 11, 2012 at 2:35 am

You are? the sweetest thing! And u need to lose the same amount of weight as you!!!

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 3:20 am

@MissTanialoves80 thank? you xoxo!!

MissTanialoves80 May 11, 2012 at 3:41 am

I really enjoy? watching you. Nice person

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 4:32 am

@Berricream24 thank you so much!! I tried a spinning and thought I was gonna die after the first ten minutes lol a friend of mines teaches? it so I told her I would try that or her boot camp class but thank you so much!!!!

Berricream24 May 11, 2012 at 4:52 am

Hey China… I was like you too, I couldn’t stand going to the gym but I started doing the classes they offer (it’s working for now lol)……..have you tried “Spinning”? it’s a great away to burn calories/ gain muscle strength! I take a live class of zumba and spinning (back to back I know that’s insane) I havent weighed? myself yet but I am noticing the change in my clothes! (I’m so excited for that LOL) thank you for sharing! Good luck to you! xo

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 5:24 am

@TheUniqueGemini congrats on the weight? loss!!! That is so awesome that inspires me to go even harder!!

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 5:50 am

@misssweetbabee thank you so much I appreciate you for? taking time to watch!!

TheUniqueGemini May 11, 2012 at 5:52 am

I have the Zumba for the Xbox 360 Kinect. I? love it I lose 10lbs already.

misssweetbabee May 11, 2012 at 6:25 am

thank you so much for sharing this! Ilove that your channel is a mixture of different topics and you share a? little bit of your life personally. Definitely makes you relatable.

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 6:58 am

@kadenluv09 it’s called Calorie Counter by Fat Secret you can scan the barcode on your foods and? it automatically enters the info!

kadenluv09 May 11, 2012 at 7:47 am

what did app? did you use for your phone to track calories

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 7:52 am

@Laytayluv24 thank you!! when you get? it let me know how you like it!!! :-)

ChinaCandyCouture May 11, 2012 at 8:06 am

@preciousakilu thank you so much!! :-) ?

Previous post:

Next post: